Our Team

Our Staff

Gayla Brockman, MS

President and CEO

Kerry Goese, CPA

Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer

LaTisha Hardy

Program Coordinator

Blair Harvey, MSW

Chief Program Officer

Lorena Juarez

Operations Assistant

Emily Krisciunas, MPA

Director, Chicago Funders Together to End Homelessness (CFTEH)

Jordyn Landberg

Communications Director

Elissa Mann

Evaluation and Learning Manager

Kathy Niedorowski, MSW

Program Coordinator, Chicago Funders Together to End Homelessness (CFTEH)

Rachel Reichlin, MPH MSN RN

Program Director

Jennifer Rosenkranz, MA

Program Director

Launita Scott

Operations Manager

Our Board

Walter R. Nathan

Executive Vice Chairman
Mally Z. Rutkoff

Vice Chair, Grants
Michelle R.B. Saddler

Gregory C. Mayer

Laurie Hochberg, M.D.

President and CEO
Gayla Brockman, MS

Harvey J. Barnett

John Bouman

Kathy Chan

Andrew Glick

Linda Ginsburg

Waldo E. Johnson, Jr. PhD

Debbie Schrayer Karmin

Ann-Louise Kleper

Marc Roth

Sista Yaa Simpson

Judy L. Smith

Sally Benjamin Young

Stay up to date on all the ways we are working to ensure
all Chicagoans can live healthy lives